## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA BOARD OF ZONING ADJUSTMENT



## **BZA ORDER NO. 20710**

As Director of the Office of Zoning, I hereby certify and attest that on June 1, 2022, pursuant to 11 DCMR Subtitle Y §§ 205.3, 604.5, and 604.6, a copy of the order entered on that date in this matter was mailed first class, delivered via inter-agency mail, or delivered by electronic mail to each party who appeared and participated in the public hearing concerning the matter, the Councilmember representing the ward within which the property is located, and any affected ANC, as defined by Subtitle Y § 101.8, and the Council Chair and At-Large Councilmembers, all of whom are listed below:

Martin P. Sullivan, Esq. Alexandra Wilson, Esq. Sullivan & Barros, LLP msullivan@sullivanbarros.com awilson@sullivanbarros.com

TMT Services, LLC msullivan@sullivanbarros.com

Chair Advisory Neighborhood Commission 8B 8B@anc.dc.gov

Single Member District Commissioner 8B01 8B01@anc.dc.gov

Trayon White, Sr., Councilmember Ward 8
Council of the District of Columbia <a href="mailto:twhite@dccouncil.us">twhite@dccouncil.us</a>

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

Esther McGraw, Esq. General Counsel, DCRA esther.mcgraw2@dc.gov

Melanie Konstantopoulos, Esq. Deputy General Counsel, DCRA melanie.konstantopoulos@dc.gov

Dept. of Consumer & Regulatory Affairs oaheserve.dcra@dc.gov

Chair and At-Large Councilmembers
Council of the District of Columbia
pmendelson@dccouncil.us
chenderson@dccouncil.us
abonds@dccouncil.us
rwhite@dccouncil.us

ATTESTED BY:

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

Director, Office of Zoning

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov